search store
home    storefront     products     search     view cart     contact  



 Shipping Options  Return Policy      Privacy
 MP3 Tips

Home » Energy Healing CDs

Everyday Energy Healing CD
Everyday Energy Healing CD

Learn to give a hands-on Chakra Balancing!
By Meditation Oasis®

Voice-Guided Instructions & Meditations by Mary Maddux
Music by Richard Maddux

This CD contains everything you need to sense energy, activate the healing energy in your hands and give a hands-on, full body chakra balancing.

Energy healer, Mary Maddux, voice-guides the listener step-by-step accompanied by beautiful, healing music.


The CD includes:
  •  An informative booklet and spoken introductions

  •  A chart of photographs of hand positions

  •  A voice-guided Energy Sensing Exercise to help you sense energy and activate your hands for healing

  •  A Centering Meditation to help you be fully present in the here and now, open and receptive to allow Universal Energy to flow

  •  Step-by-step voice-guided instruction in giving a full body Chakra Balancing

  •  Soothing, healing music supporting the voice-guided processes



1.  Introduction (3:23)
2.  Sensing Energy (16:14)
3.  Preparing for Chakra Balancing (4:34)
4.  Centering Meditation (10:15)
5.  Chakra Balancing (32:50)


"This CD is a must for those interested in Energy Healing. It is easy to follow yet has profound results. With Mary's guidance I am able to support the healing of others as well as my own. What a lovely experience!" -- Kelly Dillman, Massage Therapist and Spa Director

"Fantastic CD!!! I was able to sense energy the first time I listened to it. It was easy to give the chakra balancing, a very positive experience. The person receiving the balancing was amazed. I like the voice, the directions, everything. I would most definitely recommend the CD to others." -- Deb F, Illinois

"I found this CD awesome. It's easy to listen to and understand. It was well done and the voice and sound contents were excellent... I did the chakra balancing on a friend and she said it was calming. I enjoy all of it. It's an excellent piece of work. Keep them coming!" -- ECP, Switchboard Operator


Price: $12.95
Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
> Checkout

Download Center

Visit our mp3 page where you can download most of our albums for only $9.95.


home    storefront    products     search      view cart     contact